Latest Products http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in Latest Products Mon, 14 Jun 2021 11:57:41 +0530 en-us http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in Power Distribution Panel http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/power-distribution-panel.htm http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/power-distribution-panel.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMF Panel http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/amf-panel.htm http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/amf-panel.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Auto Synchronize Panel http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/auto-synchronize-panel.htm http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/auto-synchronize-panel.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 VFD Panel http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/vfd-panel.htm http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/vfd-panel.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PCC Panel http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/pcc-panel.htm http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/pcc-panel.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 MCC Panel http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/mcc-panel.htm http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/mcc-panel.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 DG Synchronization Panel http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/dg-synchronization-panel.htm http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/dg-synchronization-panel.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Low Voltage Panel http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/low-voltage-panel.htm http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/low-voltage-panel.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Power Panel http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/electrical-power-panel.htm http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/electrical-power-panel.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Power Factor Panel http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/power-factor-panel.htm http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/power-factor-panel.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Power Factor Correction Panel http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/power-factor-correction-panel.htm http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/power-factor-correction-panel.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Power Factor Panel http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/automatic-power-factor-panel.htm http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/automatic-power-factor-panel.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Controller http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/controller.htm http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/controller.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Temperature Controller http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/temperature-controller.htm http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/temperature-controller.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Power Factor Controller http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/power-factor-controller.htm http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/power-factor-controller.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Harmonic Filter Reactor http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/harmonic-filter-reactor.htm http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/harmonic-filter-reactor.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Earthing Electrode http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/earthing-electrode.htm http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/earthing-electrode.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Power Panel http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/solar-power-panel.htm http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/solar-power-panel.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Motor Starter http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/electrical-motor-starter.htm http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/electrical-motor-starter.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Bonded Earthing Electrode http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/copper-bonded-earthing-electrode.htm http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/copper-bonded-earthing-electrode.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Chemical Earthing Electrode http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/copper-chemical-earthing-electrode.htm http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/copper-chemical-earthing-electrode.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gel Chemical Earthing Electrode http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/gel-chemical-earthing-electrode.htm http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/gel-chemical-earthing-electrode.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Transformers http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/industrial-transformers.htm http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/industrial-transformers.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Distribution Transformers http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/distribution-transformers.htm http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/distribution-transformers.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Type Transformers http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/dry-type-transformers.htm http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/dry-type-transformers.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Furnace Transformers http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/furnace-transformers.htm http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/furnace-transformers.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Isolation Transformers http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/isolation-transformers.htm http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/isolation-transformers.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 OLTC Transformers http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/oltc-transformers.htm http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/oltc-transformers.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Servo Voltage Stabilizer http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/servo-voltage-stabilizer.htm http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/servo-voltage-stabilizer.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Compact Power Substation http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/compact-power-substation.htm http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/compact-power-substation.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Storage Belt Conveyor http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/cold-storage-belt-conveyor.htm http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/cold-storage-belt-conveyor.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Storage Chain Lift http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/cold-storage-chain-lift.htm http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/cold-storage-chain-lift.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Roller Conveyor System http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/roller-conveyor-system.htm http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/roller-conveyor-system.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Diesel Generator Set http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/diesel-generator-set.htm http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/diesel-generator-set.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Air Cooled Rectifier http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/air-cooled-rectifier.htm http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/air-cooled-rectifier.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Copper Earthing Electrode http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/pure-copper-earthing-electrode.htm http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/pure-copper-earthing-electrode.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Power Distribution Transformer http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/power-distribution-transformer.htm http://www.waseemindustrialcontrol.co.in/power-distribution-transformer.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530